Get Email Updates
From LTM
Constant Contact
Board and Staff

Quiet Revolutions
About Us
    • Mission, Vision & Core        Values
    • Board and Staff
What We're Doing
    • Prayer Gatherings
    • WINGS GED Tutoring
    • Volunteer Income Tax
    • New Mornings Reentry
    • Peacemaker Center

Executive Board

Pastor Kevin Hunt - Trinity United Bible Church, President
Pastor Rob Garrett, Jr- Praise Fellowship Church, Vice President
Pastor Dan Wagner - Towerville Christian Church, Secretary/Treasurer
Pastor Dave Davis - United Methodist Church
Pastor Scott Feather - Gateway Church
Pastor Bill Gensel - Simple Church


Bill Shaw - Executive Director
Millyann Davis - CFO
Janis McElwee - New Mornings Caseworker
Michelle Manthey - Prison Ministry Coordinator
Heather Albrecht - Reentry Facilitator
Cindy Harmon - Literacy and GED Instructor
Dolph Laraio - Regional Prayer Coordinator -
Sondra Brewer - Student Services Supervisor
Donna Laird - VITA
Bob Graham - VITA
Steve Stratton - VITA
Don O’Neill - VITA